Edelweiss Lodge and Resort
October 17, 2019 11:29am

 56

Book Now    EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Oktoberfest

Oktoberfest

Oktoberfest is one of the biggest festivals in the world, seeing about 5.6 million visitors each year. Experience where it all started, in the most authentic atmosphere there is. That’s dirndls, lederhosen and all. The keg officially taps September 21 and keeps flowing until the last beer is served on October 6.

Getting to and from the fest is as easy as reserving a spot on our Oktoberfest bus, which leaves directly from Edelweiss Lodge and Resort. You’ll learn about the history of the festival along the way, while meeting other fest-goers. Get your crew together and reserve your spot with us. Check your in-room Edelpost Weekly for departure times.

Reserve your Room

OFEST3.jpg
OFEST1.jpg
OFEST2.jpg
OFEST5.jpg
OFEST6.jpg
OFEST4.jpg
Oktoberfest Shuttle Information 2019

$25 per person

*Each guest including small children must have a seat on tour bus.

 

Saturday, September 21 from 0830 to 1700 (depart grounds at 1600) *Special Parade

Sunday, September 22 from 0830 to 1700 (depart grounds at 1600) *Special Parade

Tuesday, September 24 from 1000 to 1830 (depart grounds at 1700) 

Friday, September 27 from 1000 to 1830 (depart grounds at 1700) 

Saturday, September 28 from 1000 to 1830 (depart grounds at 1700) 

Sunday, September 29 from 1000 to 1830 (depart grounds at 1700) 

Tuesday, October 1 from 1000 to 1830 (depart grounds at 1700) 

Friday, October 4 from 1000 to 1830 (depart grounds at 1700) 

Saturday, October 5 from 1000 to 1830 (depart grounds at 1700) 

Sunday, October 6 from 1000 to 1830 (depart grounds at 1700) 

 
*Select 'Oktoberfest' in Tour drop-down list